LATICE 2018

Sixth International Conference on Learning and Teaching in Computing and Engineering
Auckland University of Technology, New Zealand, April 20th - April 22nd, 2018

Organization

General Chairs

Anders Berglund, UpCERG, Uppsala University, Uppsala, Sweden Anders.Berglund@it.uu.se

Tony Clear, Auckland University of Technology, tclear@aut.ac.nz

Program Committee Chairs

Alison Clear, Eastern Institute of Technology, Auckland, New Zealand, AClear@eit.ac.nz

Jacqueline Whalley, Auckland University of Technology, Auckland, New Zealand, jwhalley@aut.ac.nz

Doctoral Consortium Chair

Andrew Luxton-Reilly, University of Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand, andrew@cs.auckland.ac.nz

Publications Chair

Arnold Pears, arnold.pears@it.uu.se

Finance Chair

James Harland, RMIT University, Melbourne, Australia, james.harland@rmit.edu.au

Publicity Chair

Mahsa Mohaghegh, Auckland University of Technology, Auckland, New Zealand, mahsa.mohaghegh@aut.ac.nz

Programme Committee

Ismat Aldmour, Albaha University, Saudi Arabia
Varsha Apte, Indian Institute of Technology - Bombay, India
Mats Björkman, Mälardalen University, Sweden
Lillian Cassel, Villanova University, United States
Venkatesh Choppella, International Inst. of Info. Technology Hyderabad, India
Mats Daniels, Uppsala Unversity, Sweden
Mohd Fadzil Daud, UTM, Malaysia
Samuel Ekundayo, EIT, New Zealand
Roger Hadgraft, University of Technology, Sydney, Australia
James Harland, RMIT, Australia
Nadeem Hassan, Albaha University, Saudi Arabia
Jose Lagarto, Universidade Católica Portuguesa, Portugal
Wilfred Lau, The Chinese University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong
Greg Lee, National Taiwan Normal University, Taiwan
Tshewang Lhendup, Royal University of Bhutan, Bhutan
Dobrila Lopez, EIT, New Zealand
Madhavan Mukund, Chennai Mathematical Institute, India
Vijay Raisinghani, NMIMS, India
Mohamed Shenify, Saudi Arabia
Simon, University of Newcastle, Australia
Erkki Sutinen, University of Turku,Finland
Najiba Tagougui,ISG, University of Gabes, Tunisia
Neena Thota, University of Massachusetts, United States