LATICE 2018

Sixth International Conference on Learning and Teaching in Computing and Engineering
Auckland University of Technology, New Zealand, April 20th - April 22nd, 2018

Contact

For any queries related to the conference, please email one of the people below.

Program Chairs

Alison Clear AClear@eit.ac.nz

Jacqueline Whalley jwhalley@aut.ac.nz

General Chairs

Anders Berglund Anders.Berglund@it.uu.se

Tony Clear tclear@aut.ac.nz

Publications Chair

Arnold Pears arnold.pears@it.uu.se

Finance Chair

James Harland james.harland@rmit.edu.au